Family Portraits

I’ve done a lot of work since I last posted, but things have been pretty crazy around here. My wife and I had a daughter in early April and she take sup a lot of our free time. We wouldn’t have it any other way though. She is so much fun! Since March, I’ve done some corporate assignments, weddings, Bar Mitzvahs and Bat Mitzvahs. I’ve also done some family portraits. I think that the scenery is so beautiful right now. I live in Annapolis, so shots by the water are always great, like the shots I did of the Brays in October. Earlier this week, I got to photograph an adorable family and the fall leaves were bursting with colors. I loved the way they turned out.

familypicture

I couldn’t resist adding this picture in of me, my wife, and Wendy. This was taken in Tilghman Island, Maryland.

Right now I’m offering a special on family portraits. One thing that I think makes me stand out from other photography services is that I do not charge a “sitting fee.” When you book me for portraits, there are no hidden cost and you get EVERY single image that I shoot. I’ll spend a good amount of time with you and your family to get the best images. After our shoot together, I custom tone selected images and have them printed for you. When I deliver your package, you get custom-toned printed pictures PLUS a CD of all the digital images so you can reproduce any of them at any time. Through the end of this year, I’m offering the family portrait special for up to 6 people for $200 (ask me about rates for over 6, they are also currently discounted)! I think family pictures are so special and I love being a  part of family portrait shoots.HuberPortraits038_pp4x6bray

Leave a comment